Trust Logo

Temple Hill

Primary Academy

Scroll to content
Trust Logo

Temple Hill

Primary Academy

Interactive bar

Google Services

Trust Logo



Rebecca Highes (YGL)

Leezette Jarman (Student Placement)


Ellen Copsey (YGL)
Poppy Quinn
Memory Bhebe
Jacob Chiarletti

Year 1

Claire Miller (YGL)
Ashleigh Haines 
Lucy Smith
Natasha Chetty

Year 2

Marnie Blackmore (YGL)
Jack Spencer
Tanzela Chowdury
Molly Clark

Year 3

Tina Muskett (YGL)
Alia Aldoori
Jordan Laws
Rachel Aram

Year 4

Sarah Cook (YGL)
Amanda Dunn
Anna Benjafield
Emily Gould AHT

Year 5

Laura Bates AHT/YGL
Iroro Akpobaro
Emma Sherwood
Jess Meehan

Year 6

James Fordham

Emma Howe 

John Byrne

Billy Lowman

Additional Teachers

Melissa Scott

Louise Havercan

Lisa Stockman

Ieva Paliaukaite (Maternity Leave)


Where learning, laughter, challenge and community responsibility are encouraged and celebrated!